Written/Arranged for Stoltzman

            Ashmore: Four Seasons

            Bernstein: Clarinet Sonata (orch. by Sid Ramin)

            Bernstein: Prelude, Fugue & Riffs (original big band or orchestra arr. Foss)

            Bernstein: Stories from the West Side (arr. Bennett)

            Brouwer: Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra          

            Englund: Clarinet Concerto

            Erb: Clarinet Concerto

            Fischer: The Duke, Swee’pea and Me

            Foss: Clarinet Concerto

            Gershwin: Selections from Porgy & Bess

            Hartke: Landscapes with Blues

            McKinley: Clarinet Ctos #2 & #4, Freedom Dreams; 9 Shades of Lament; RAP (big band)

            Rautavaara: Clarinet Concerto

            Takemitsu: Fantasma/Cantos; Herbstlied (Tchaikovsky)

                     plus works from the Classical, Romantic, Modern, Contermporary and Jazz repertoire